Not Enough Time In The Day

photo-45

 

I’m exhausted these days, but in the best way possible. I’m busy, really busy. Little Miss Busy. Someone should buy me that book.

Between wedding planning, upcoming work trips which take place before the wedding (Boston/Maine, Denver, LA, Peru), the actual wedding, and then trips after the wedding for work (Minnesota & Saskatchewan) – not to mention family life, and trying to keep up some semblance of a social life – – – – I don’t have time for most other things. I’m tired, but there’s something wonderful and exhilarating about being tired from doing things you thoroughly love and enjoy. Wedding. Love. Work. Love. Family. Love. Friends. Love. So in the end, no complaints here. I’m exhausted, but it’s oh so worth it.

P.S. Yes, I said PERU. Going to Peru for a little over a week, returning a week before the wedding! Hope I don’t come back with malaria or yellow fever. Hah!

Leave a comment